Waldon here! I got a job! :D

Of course, it's only three nights a week right now, and only a total of nine hours, but at least it's something. Now that I don't have that worry on my mind, hopefully I'll be able to get my mind back into an art frame. I haven't even touched my art book for at least 2 weeks. I'm ashamed of myself.

So, I'll be working at the library on weeknights, until the other monitor is gone, then I'll be taking over her shifts.

While waiting for the whole job situation to be resolved, I've been playing some XBOX. It's great. I've pretty much worked my way through the entire "Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood," as well as unlocking everything in "Soul Calibur V" and beating "Final Fantasy XIII-2."

I was seriously addicted to the new Final Fantasy. I've got both Serah and Noel level 99, with at least 5 classes each maxed, and a level 99 Twilight Odin and level 70 Narasimha, and almost every hidden monster.

I've got my eye on a few of the games at the New Store in town, but my eye is all for now; I don't have nearly enough funds to spare on the games. It sucks. :(

Anyway, I suppose I'll head to bed now. Good night all! :)
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.