Waldon here! I've spent over a week now trying to find a job... And I still haven't gotten one.

I've applied for a position at the local SPCA, I've sent my resume to the local directory for them to match me with potential employers, and I've applied to the library at my campus. But I haven't heard anything back from any of them. :(

So, because of this, I've put my art project on hold again. Sorry guys, but seriously, I need to make sure I get a job so I can pay for my schooling. That's kind of important.

But, speaking of which, I need some suggestions for a good route that my Little Dude can travel across the world. I'd be open to any suggestions or ideas for a destination; even just one suggestion would be nice. I'd like for him to travel EVERYWHERE, so any towns or areas or natural spots that you think are beautiful, feel free to email me at

[email protected]

and I'll do my best to duly thank you.

So, I suppose I'm off for the night. I'm tired. :(

Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.