Waldon here! I'm trying this again from my phone, because I think it's neat. :p

I've been working the past few nights, and I thought I'd share my experiences with you all! By experiences, I mean checking in a grand total of 3 people. Over 2 weeks. But! On the flip side! I got a lot of work done on the story I'm writing!

I'm almost at 10000 words now, so when I get a little bit more done (I.E. 20000) I'll post an excerpt :p

It's about the world going through a nuclear holocaust. Except, instead of being in the future, like almost every other nuclear war story is, this one is immediately after the blast. :p

I'm having fun. XD

Oh! The side of my toe exploded today! It caught on the side of my sandal, it eroded, and then dirt got in and started moving around under my skin! There's all this black stuff on the toe, and it kind of looks like it's just dirty, but it's actually under the skin... :S I'll post a picture! But it's kind of gross looking, so...


WARNING!

I'll skip a bunch of lines, then post that. :p

Good night all!
-Waldon


























And here's my toe:



Leave a Reply.