Yeah. Drama llama. This came from my friend, Noelle. She is one of the funniest people I know. Lovely, lovely person. It is used to describe a person who has an excess of drama in their life. I thought, since it included llamas, it would be the perfect thing to name a blog! 

So. It’s Saturday night, and I’m blogging. Not out with friends, no. I’m blogging. This is still so foreign to me. Since I went out yesterday and this afternoon, I thought I needed a bit of down time to relax, so I decided to blog. However, Jessica came over for some cake this evening. It was awesome!

Yesterday was incredible. After school, Daniel and I took a drive up to Dome Mountain (a landmark here. It’s not quite a mountain. More like... A hill. With a lookout on it) and got lost along the way. It took a little while to find our way, but we got there in one piece! After that, we went to the animal cemetery to visit our dogs’ graves. That was quite sad. Then, we went to our “usual place.” Also known as, the dock. All we did was listen to music and chat. Well. I did most of the talking, as usual. (As you can probably tell, I like talking. A lot). I love Daniel because he’s just GREAT. Any man who can quote the Lord of the Rings is a man worth loving. :D

THEN, last night was a Tim’s night. Mmhmm, Tim Horton’s. Junior and I met up with Jessica and sat around for about two hours. It was wicked! After that, we went to Junior’s. AND GUESS WHAT I DID. I played Harvest Moon. Then went home. 

Today, I went to Junior’s after dinner and played Harvest Moon...  For four hours straight. (O_O)   He should never have shown me that game. I didn’t realize it would be that addictive! My next goal on the game is to find a wife. Gosh. Apparently I have to get a kitchen built before I can get one. Teehee. Who’d have thought THAT? A woman needs a kitchen? Pfft. Never. 

Anywho. I’m going to go finish talking to Junior now, and continue enjoying my long weekend. I have time, so I’ll probably do this again tomorrow sometime. 

- Bre :)



Leave a Reply.