Today is my Dad's birthday! Yay! :D

At the moment, I'm just fixing up my Math assignment, so I'll turn my attention to this soon. *does assignment*. All right, I'm done that for the night. Time to read some Chemistry notes. (><)

I'm completely stressed out and today was only the third day of classes. I have no idea what I'm going to do next year! Perhaps I'll only feel like this for the first two weeks, then it will go away! I sure hope so. I don't know if I can handle this all semester! Physics was really stressing me out yesterday. Now, I've never done a Physics course before this so everything is new to me. There are four people in the class who took Physics in high school, and the teacher, Ranjan, is really nice. This means that I have people to ask for help if I need it! :D

Ranjan is great. He's originally from India! He's incredibly nice (so far!) and he seems really smart. Sometimes, if we don't understand him and he starts to laugh, we laugh with him. Well, I don't know about the others, but I do that when I don't catch what he said. Lucio, our Chem teacher, is from Ghana if I remember correctly? I don't know if that's how you spell it. I met him this summer at the French camp! He's really nice, too. Tony, our English teacher, is from Nigeria . . ? I don't remember. He kind of intimidates me. Maybe that's because I'm in the back of the room?

Enough about school. Today is my Dad's birthday! We went out for supper at seven (I almost missed it! I arrived at his house - Junior brought me there - at about 6:50) with some of his/Mandy's friends. It was nice! They even had cake! :o  Britt and I got home around 9:15 . . ? Maybe. I don't remember! It's been a long day. Upon getting home, I said good night to Thomas and Bryton and Britt (after her shower), fixed up my assignment, and read some Chem. Not too exciting.

Oh, fun fact. The longest I've seen Junior all week (outside of class) was 20 mintutes - we walked from school to his house, then he drove me to Dad's. I miss hanging out with him. As he said, we practically lived together all summer. But we didn't! :P

OKAY! I have stuff to do, and I'm not being exciting anyway, so good night!

- Bre :)



Leave a Reply.