As the title suggest, Happy Thanksgiving to all (Canadians)!

It’s 8 am at the moment, and I just woke up. Because it’s Thanksgiving, I have the day off so I’m going to do as much as I possibly can today before school tomorrow. Also, I don’t sleep very well so I might as well get up anyway. 

By the looks of it, it’s pretty chilly out today. Cold, gray, blah. To top it all off, I think it rained last night. Hopefully it’ll be nice enough later to go out. I’ve been thinking of taking my siblings for a walk with Cody. (Yeah, I know, it sounds like they’re dogs or something. That’s just how I say it). Brooke and Bryton would LOVE that. They love my friends. I can only hope that I’ll be able to drag Cody out of the house to go for a walk later. I think he said he beat WoW (holy crap. I didn’t know that was possible?) so he has no excuse NOT to go.

So. I went over to Junior’s again yesterday and commandeered the N64 again. That Harvest Moon game is ridiculously fun. I now have five chickens (Ben, Norman, Jeff, Percy, Teddy) and I asked some guy to build me a kitchen, so I can get a wife! Exciting stuff, farming is. I think I’m going to see if Maria will marry me... Her dad is the mayor, so my in-laws would be influential. I’m on the second spring now, so I’m going to sow my crops again. I think I’m going to focus more on animals in the coming year because taking care of the crops takes a lot of effort. Maybe after I get a wife, I’ll plant a bigger field?

OH. I also played Modern Warfare 2 with Scottie last night. It was awesome! But I really sucked at it. He had 1000 points, and I only had 350. I was proud of myself because that’s the most I’ve ever gotten! I suppose I’ll get better with practice? I really can’t aim on games like that. And I’m really jumpy so I shoot at anything that moves. It’s a waste of ammo, but sometimes it works.

Now it’s 8:15, so I should get on the go. I think my brother is awake upstairs. Poor dear sleeps as badly as I do.

- Bre :)
Waldon the Conquerer!
10/12/2010 12:19:45 pm

You actually had 450. That's 9 kills to his 20. That is amazing considering that he's been playing the game a lot longer than you. ;P

Remember. N64 is a perfectly reasonable and valid addiction. In fact, it should be an essential nutrient. N64anide. Requires 3 hour long doses a day. Possibly taken all at once.

Reply



Leave a Reply.