I thought it was midnight. Silly Waldon. Clocks are used to tell time.

So I've had a busy couple of days, I've participated in my second dance class of this school year, had my first mental destruction from math and accidentally scared the crap out of a little girl while walking around.

Yeah, I'm a dancer, what of it?

I don't understand so many people when they say that dancing is gay. Why would it be gay? Let me ask you something: What do you other guys do on your Tuesday nights? Video games? Walking the dog? Homework? Hanging out with friends? I got you ALL beat. I go to the dance class, and lift girls in tight clothing and let them climb over me. Suckers.

Our math class had a test today, and I'm sure I bombed it. I cant have gotten above 65, its impossible. Math is a subject I can't get behind. I mean, in reality, when you throw a ball you don't NEED to figure out where the ball is going to land, you can just watch and SEE where it lands. It's a simple concept. I also don't understand why we need to make everything so COMPLICATED! We had to make a "Quadratic equation" to find how long the sides would be with 2 equal sided squares if you had 60 cm of rope. Why not just cut the rope in half, and then divide those two halves into 4? It makes SO MUCH SENSE. Can't be practical.

So about scaring that little girl. I was walking down the street a couple nights ago, and I stepped into the streetlight in front of a house. There was a little girl playing in the front yard, doing her thing, she looks up, sees me, and SCREAMS! It was so loud! Why? Am I that terrifying? It baffles me. She was inside in 5 seconds flat. It was a confusing night, and I can, sadly, recount several times where similar events have occurred. Oh well, I guess I'm a monster.

Well, I guess that about covers the interesting quotient of my night.

-WALDON. IN CAPITALS BECAUSE I CAN.



Leave a Reply.