Beware: This will NOT contain a list of relationship warning signs. Although, I may post them someday. I was once given a sheet of paper with a bunch of “relationship warning signs” to look out for. Naturally, I taped it to my wall next to my desk. Junior read it over this morning (gosh, I just had to ask him when he read them). I had a giggle at him. By the way, he passes. He’s a good boyfriend. :P     Now! Time for the story of my day.

Sometime after midnight: Crazy dream. Dreamt Britt killed someone and Ryan was hitting on me. Not good for two reasons. 1 – Ms. Shortt justified the murder by saying that Britt loved the dude. 2 – Ryan has a girlfriend. In the dream, he said he loved me and would break up with Meghan. I didn’t like that, so I drop-kicked him down the stairs.

6:30 am: Woke up with my alarm. Was too early to get out of bed for a shower, so I stayed in bed and listened to the radio.

7:20 am: Shower time! Thank goodness. I felt icky.

7:45 – 8:25 am: I know, I know. That’s a long time to get ready for school. But that’s what I do every morning. Drying my hair is the worst.

8:25 am: Junior picked me up! :)

8:38 am: We picked up Ryan.

8:48 am: We arrived at school.

8:50 am: Gave Vlad my book and my hat. He looked right spiffy in my nice green and black tam (that I’m proud to say that I knit myself… Because I wanted a hat).

9:00 – 10:00 am: Well, these times will be approximate now. First period Pre-cal! Yay us. We didn’t do any notes, only work from the book. Fun stuff, right? Vlad and I found out that David is a tad prejudiced. Worked on piecewise functions.

10:03 – 11:02 am: Math class! Woot. More circle geometry. I SUCK at it. Royally. Junior says that he’s good at it. Maybe I’ll have to get him to help me with it. Oh no. My pride just started to hurt. (Sorry Junior! You know how I feel about asking for help!)

11:02 – 11:12 am: Recess time! I talked to Junior for most of it. Vlad still looked spiffy in my hat! SOMEONE was standing too close to me again. :S

11:12 am – 12:14 pm: French class! I LOVE it. Ms. Shortt makes my day. I got my History test back (89%... Awful). We read some of our book. Ryan and I shared mine because he forgot his. We all (all seven of us) talked about a cooking project that we’re going to do. Ryan and I are making brownies, cookies, and (possibly) fudge.

12:14 – 1:10 pm: Lunch time! Math Help Centre again with Junior and Nikita. It was awesome! Nikita and I did some Chem. Junior was playing a word game with Sam. Ms. Edmunds came in for her lunch duty, so we were all in on the conversation then. She’s amazing. (O_O)    It’s her birthday tomorrow! HAPPY BIRTHDAY MS. EDMUNDS! :D

(LOST MINUTES!)

1:17 – 2:15 pm: Chem class. Mrs. Finlay wasn’t there, so Nikita and I worked on our Chem assignment and had a grand chat.

2:15 – 3:16 pm: English class! Mr. Crane is the MAN. We all just chilled today and worked on our biography project (due Monday). Unfortunately, we had a fire drill, so the class was outside for a few minutes.

3:20 (ish) pm: Nikita brought me back to Mom’s to get the Pathfinder so that I could go to Nan and Pop’s! I love that girl. She’s absolutely amazing! We, again, had a grand chat.

3:45 pm: At Nan and Pop’s. Talked to Nan while Pop took a nap and stuff. Did my Math work. Told Nan about the Cold War.

5:45 pm: Ate supper with Nan! Pop had a meeting to go to, so he didn’t eat with us. :(     We watched the news.

6:30 pm: CORONATION STREET.

7:00 pm: I went on the treadmill for a while because I felt SO icky. I also read through my History notes on the Cold War… As a bit of extra review. I don’t want another 89%.

7:30 pm: Jeopardy. Nan and I watched it and I asked her about her life. I’m doing my English biography on her! Talked afterward for a while.

8:25 (ish) pm: Drove on back home.

8:45 pm: Played with Mom’s hair.

9:00 pm: Went downstairs. Did some laundry. Got ready for bed.

9:43 pm: Started this blog.

10:14 pm: Finished this blog.

-Bre :)

P.S. I’ve been texting Junior throughout the day!




Leave a Reply.