So. This won’t work for me. Maybe I’ve just reached the word limit? Read the post below this one FIRST, please and thank you. :)

Source of error number 2: I've reached the word limit. Source of error here? There's a word limit.

Oh, Junior drew me a picture today. I love it because it makes me smile just looking at it. As you can see, it’s of him being beaten by the number one. He’s told me about this dream of his in which someone in our Math class beats him with the number one. Yeah, he doesn’t like Math that much. I, on the other hand, LOVE Math. I’m a nerd like that. Honestly, my calculator is one of my best friends. (^^) Junior is really good at English, while I, sadly, am not.


Final thing of the night! I love French class. There’s a possibility that my French teacher, Ms. Shortt (well, Asivak, because she got married), will be bringing in something for us last period tomorrow! It’ll be for Friday afternoon/Thanksgiving. I’m so excited. Starting off a long weekend with a fun class is amazing. Oh, today, this is how French class started:

                   Ms. Shortt: Sorry Ryan. I don’t have your French test here.
                   Ryan: Mmmkay. I don’t have my book here.

What an honest bunch. I love French class because there’s only six of us! Ms. Shortt is another one of my amazing teachers this year.


Well. That’s it for now I suppose. Hopefully something will happen this weekend to write about.


- Bre :)

Picture
Math hurts. But I saved 15% or more on my car insurance by switching to GEICO.



Leave a Reply.