Sorry guys! This is Waldon, there's no good reason why I haven't done a post, so I apologize to every one of you readers that have come here checking for an update. I'm sorry!

Bre and I have had a long, hard week in school. >.< We had a chem test on Wednesday, Bre had a psych test on... Tuesday? I think? I'll have to check with her. I had two math assignments due and a Bio and Chem lab on Tuesday and Wednesday respectively and I've still got to hand in my Bio lab report on Monday. This has been a ridiculous week.

Yeah, so.

Bre and I just got back from supper, actually. :P We went out to El Greco's (The best. Pizza. Ever.) and then to her dads house where we started watching National Lampoons Animal House? It's an alright movie. Bre really likes it. :P

So, I think I'm going to go watch a movie with my girlfriend, later all! I'll try to get a post up regularly! :(
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.