Waldon here, and tonight's title is something that I was told once a long time ago and I can't remember who it was who told me. :P If anybody knows, give me a shout? xD

Yeah, so it's late again as you may have noticed, but I've got a lot of homework to do, sadly. I've got to finish a Chem lab tomorrow morning, but I'm too tired to do it now.

I'll be dropping out of physics tomorrow. I feel inadequate. Oh well.

Oh, and I heard today that it's possible to hack into an insulin pump? :S That leaves me open to attack at any time. I'm actually kind of scared of that now. >.> I read that on Cracked. :P It was an interesting read, but then I realized that I have an insulin pump. xD It was a "There's a pack of feral man-eating bears roaming the area in ____? Hey! Cool! That's where I live isn't it? ...Oh. Oh d---." moment. :P

Anyways, I suppose I'm done for the night, I'll have to try and get a full blog up again sometime soon? :S

Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.