Waldon here! The title, of course I'm sure you already know this ;), is about Apocalyptica. Apocalyptica is a musical group consisting of 4 cellos and a drum kit... playing hard rock and heavy metal. Ahhh... Can't you feel the awesome? :D Seriously though, they rock. Check 'em out if you haven't already.

Today was one of my on call days again, so I spent the day doing nothing and going nowhere. Exciting, isn't it? :P I helped put up two of the walls on my new shed this morning, that was fun. xD

Then, this evening I went to Bre's! It was great! I missed her a lot more than usual today and so I went for a visit. :P She was nice enough to let me come down. :)

Okay, so I seriously spent about 10 hours of today playing Oblivion. I have a problem. >.< Although, my level 17 Wood Elf Battlewitch is pretty awesome, regardless. I know you're all jealous. >:P

So, seeing as how I seriously did almost nothing today I've actually covered everything that happened, easily. xD I don't see how Bre puts up with me, I must be the most boring person in the world :P

And now I guess I'm done. I'm tired. I'm gonna read some Terry Pratchett novels and go to sleep! Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.