Tonight’s title comes from the song “The Good Left Undone” by Rise Against, from the album the Sufferer and the Witness. I LOVE that album. It is probably the most played album on my iPod. The song from which the title of this blog is derived is amazing. It is perhaps one of my favorite songs EVER. For anyone who enjoys alternative (well, don’t shoot me if I’m wrong about the genre. That’s just what my iTunes told me!) rock, please listen to it. You won’t regret it.

So, I’m going to have to cut this one short because I need sleep. I haven’t been sleeping too well the past few days and exams are coming up, so I need to start sleeping well or else I won’t do well on my exams! OHNO. If I don’t do well on my exams, Junior will never hear the end of it. So, for Junior’s sake, I should try to sleep well.

The most exciting part of my day was going to Art Club this afternoon. It was, as usual, AWESOME. Junior, Robyn, Noelle, Ms. Edmunds, and I all sat around and talked for the entire hour. Noelle was telling us about how she is getting rats for her birthday, and needs to name them. I suggested “Alto.” That just seems like a rat name to me! Ms. Edmunds was playing Plants vs. Zombieson her iPad. That game looked incredible. Noelle said that she has/had it for her computer, and Junior agreed that it was an awesome game. Excellent. Robyn was being herself… MEANING AMAZING. Gosh, I love her. She’s so mellow and relaxed. Talking to her just puts me in such a good mood, it’s ridiculous. :)

Now, as for Junior, he discovered something today. He’s secretly a dragon. Well, I was surprised and alarmed. If he’s a dragon, that means that I have to walk on egg shells from now on because I might get burnt.  Anywho. I can’t really explain it. I’ll ask Junior to tomorrow,

UGH, my apologies, but tonight I’m just not feeling it. I can hardly keep my eyes open! I’ll write a decent blog another day. Good night for now, though!

-          Bre :)




Leave a Reply.