Waldon here, and tonight's title is a serious question. AM I the only one? :O

Yeah, so Bre and I registered for our next semester of College today, and I've got the great fortune of having the most awkwardly blocked up schedule in the school, I swear to god. I think I only have one two hour break between classes (meaning that I have very few class blocks that don't include at least three hour long classes in a row) the whole week? Also, I can only get to the cafeteria three times in a week, meaning I'll either have to go without dinner or get something from somewhere (meaning greater expenses >.<) and Bre and I can only eat dinner together once a week now. :(

ANYWAY!

Bre and I both registered, got that over with, and now I'm writing the blog after a wonderful afternoon with Bre where we spent an hour or two looking around for an agenda for her, and then I got to introduce her to the miracle that is Fable II. :P I would show her Fable III, but for some reason my disk is scratched up and it won't play. :S So I'll try and find one of those CD repair kits around and see if that works. xD

After supper, I started getting ready for school tomorrow (I.e. reading webcomics and sketching a little xD) I actually think Bre did pretty much the same thing? xD We've been on Skype together for 3 hours 32 minutes and 18 seconds, as of this sentence. :P So yeah, it's been a good night. :)

Anyway! I'm back to drawing now! Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.