My apologies, everyone! Tonight's title is super duper long because I'm COMPLETELY TAKEN ABACK BY TONIGHT'S EVENTS ON CORONATION STREET. You see, this is kind of what happened:

Sophie and Char (lesbians) were going to get married but Amber (who had a crush on Sophie, I do believe) went to Sophie the night before her (Sophie's) wedding and started to make her think that she had second thoughts about getting married. Sunita (Amber's dad's wife) came out before Amber kissed Sophie and told Amber off. The next day, Sophie's dad, Kevin, (who found out the night before about the run in with Amber) asked Sophie if she was ready to get married, and if she was ready for that kind of commitment. Sophie was basically trying to convince herself that she was, and Kevin saw that. SO! At the church, Char said her vows. When it was Sophie's turn, she choked, and Kevin told her that she didn't have to go through with it.. THEN the poop hit the fan. Amber freaked out, Char and Amber's parents freaked out, Rosie (Sophie's sister) freaked out. FINALLY, Sophie told Char that she was really sorry and couldn't go through with it. Char was so MAD! She threw down her vows and ran out.

... Holy CRAP Coronation Street!

So, I'll soon have time to actually update this again... I feel so bad about not posting! Gosh, I'm glad this isn't my job or anything. School has just been so busy. (><) . We have a research paper due on Thursday that I REALLY don't want to write. I have to do a bunch of it tonight. I also have a bunch of online Chem and Physics that I need to do before our exams, and some Math that needs to get done as well.

ARGH! Exams start next week. I can't remember when my Math or Chem exams are. I know that I have my Physics exam from 8:30 - 10:30 am on Friday the 13th, and then from 2:30 - 4:30 pm is my psych exam! Luckily, my English exam is the day before, so I only have Math and Chem to do the week after. Speaking of Chem, I have to sit down with Junior on Friday and figure out what he has to study for the exam.. Poor thing. :(

OH! I got a DeviantArt account! I'm so excited! Junior helped me with it last night! My username is AdditiveGummyBear! I have nothing on my page yet, but that's okay! I'm going to try to upload stuff sometime soon. It's awesome! Now I get to follow Erin on DeviantArt! (As creepy as that sounds, hehe).

All right, enough procrastinating for me! I need to go do some work... Or try on a pair of jeans to see if they still fit. You know. Priorities. Until next time!

- Bre :)



Leave a Reply.