Arrgh!

10/14/2011

0 Comments

 
Waldon here, and things have been hectic. I've been neglecting the blog to make time, and frankly? That distresses me. I'm terribly sorry!

Anyway, I suppose I'll finally get around to writing a blog, eh?

It's actually not evening yet, but I just noticed my lapses about a minute ago, and so I decided to post anyway. Yeah, so I've been getting my marks back on my tests and labs I've been doing over the past few weeks, and almost all of my marks have been below 65 - 70%. I don't like this at all. I'm close to failing everything, and I can't let that happen. I had an average of 89% last year, so this isn't acceptable.

Odd. It's been like, over a week and I don't even know what to say. :S Well, yesterday I bought Bre some Sweetarts because she was craving? xD Oh! And I drew some stuff! Yeah!

For the life of me, I can't remember what.

Maybe I'm just having a morning mind fart?

I think I should go back to bed lol, if this is what's happening now, class in an hour is going to be brutal. xD

Good... morning?.... all! I'll try posting again tonight!

If I can actually remember.
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.