Waldon here! I know we don't update much, but there's always so much work to do be done, and sleep kind of needs to happen somewhat regularly or bad stuff starts to happen. :P

Anyways! On to the blog!

I started playing Pokemon again the other day. I think my fingers have almost melted to the DS. I LOVE POKEMON. I'm such a nerd. In fact, I just connected my DS to my Wi-Fi for the first time. I'm pretty pumped. I've got a team of dragons! : D And soon I'll be borrowing Bre's DS so that I can get a Charizard from my Heartgold! And a bunch of other dragons! : D I love dragons. xD

Man, I feel like I'm 10 and ranting to all the other kids in the cafeteria. See? This is why I should stop waiting until 1 in the morning to do this. xD

So, this week. Where should I start?

Well, firstly...

There is never an end to the work that needs to be done. Seriously.

Today was Friday, and I was informed that on Monday we'll be having a test in my Stats class that's worth 20% or so, and a math assignment is due, and a Bio lab is due, and... Something else? I can't remember that last bit...

Oh well, it'll come to me.

This week I had a bio lab that I loved. xD We looked at small protists. I was studying Paramecium. It was cool. :P Those little guys move REALLY FAST. We had to dope them up on methyll cellulose and hope they slowed down enough to watch them up close. :P

Also! I started playing Pokemon Yellow again too, and whilst doing research on Gyarados I discovered that it's name in beta was "Skulkraken." I can't believe they never stuck with that name. If I ever have a child, and that child is male, I will name him "Skulkraken" because the name Skulkraken Best would sound awesome on the top of a list for any new teacher during the school year.

Also, it inspires fear the hearts of all those whom oppose him, and isn't that what a father really wants?

So, tonight I went down to Bre's while she was babysitting, and that was fun :) We watched a lot of "1000 Ways to Die" after the kids went to bed. :P Being around a crowd of kids scare me. O_o I mean, I'm terrified of people regularly, but kids get all close and stuff. No joke, I'm terrified of my own species... That's kind of sad. But! I'm good with animals! : D

Yeah, so, this rambling, very tired blog is now done. It probably has very little coherence, or entertainment value (Aside from me sounding like a child.)

So! Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.