Tonight, I thought I'd write the blog the same way that I wrote my Facebook status today. Mind you, I hardly ever go on Facebook but the mood struck and I HAD to update my Facebook status. At the time I was walking to my Nan and Pop's house for a visit. What did I do? I went on Safari on my phone and updated my status. What was my status? "Breanna Elizabeth is checking her Facebook while walking down the road. (O_O)" AWESOME status if I do say so myself.

Right now, I am at Junior's house. I was going to write this earlier but we started watching Wallace and Gromit : the Curse of the Were Rabbit then League of Super Evil . . . So I didn't write it. Dang tv. Other than that, nothing has really happened tonight. Well, since I got here. Talking and such between the ridiculous antics of Wallace and Gromit, and Doomageddon and co.

I have to leave in five minutes so this is probably going to be rather short.

I woke up around 9 or so this morning. Mom and them went to Tim Horton's this morning but I was too tired to go. I didn't actually do much. I ate, helped Mom clean up a bit, didn't get a shower until about 1:30, and I didn't leave the house until 2:30. This afternoon, I hung out with Nan at her house, and we visited her friend at the hospital. She dropped me off at Mom's for supper. I ATE THE BEST POTATOES EVER.  : D

After supper, Britt and I went to Dad's for a bit and hung out there. Her friend Benjamin came in today, so he went to the movie with Britt, Dad, and Mandy. When Benjamin got there, I was already on my way here.

Now I'm up to date! And I have to go! WOOT, right on time. Junior will probably talk about his ridiculously fun diabetic campaigning tomorrow. It sounded like it was a blast! : D

Okay. Good night!

- Bre : )



Leave a Reply.