Good morning! I didn't post last night because I was too tired, so I promised Junior that I'd do it this morning sometime. I figured since I've been up for two hours already I should stop slacking and actually write something.

This morning's title comes from what I ate for breakfast. I got out of bed a little before nine and came out to the kitchen. Because I stayed at Dad's last night, I came out to see Mandy. She had just finished her coffee so I asked her if she wanted to eat some breakfast. We agreed on some cereal and went outside to eat (it's so nice out!). I chose to eat some chocolate Rice Krispies. THEY'RE SO DARN GOOD. If you haven't tried them, you should. They don't have too much cocoa in them, and they don't turn your milk into chocolate milk. I was quite impressed! As I usually do with Rice Krispies, I ate two bowls full. They aren't very filling so you kind of have to. That, and I just love chocolate.

Yesterday was all right. Work was "good" in the morning. Tawès' little girl is teething so she had to stay home with her. She came in at about 10:30 and we watched a movie with the kids. Everyone got some ice cream because it was Friday! : D . In the afternoon, we all went swimming. I had to get in the pool with the kids. Swimming is most definitely NOT one of my favourite things to do. Nevertheless, I had some fun. The kids were all over me! It was so hard to keep an eye on everyone while I was almost being pushed under. At one point I had two on my lap, two hanging off my right arm, one off my left arm, and one under the water grabbing onto my feet trying to hold themself down. It was a learning experience! Oh, I got the chance to wear a bathing suit that I've had for about three years . . . That I don't think I've worn once. : S

Last night, Mom, Bryton, and I went to Nan and Pop's to see Uncle Wayne, Aunt Hertha, Dana and her kids. It was lovely! When Junior got off work, he went home to get Gunner then came to get me. I got him to meet Uncle Wayne and them, teehee. Poor Junior. I kind of force him to meet my family and everytime he wants me to meet his, I sneak away stealthily. ALTHOUGH I did go to his grandparents' house once a couple of weeks ago.

Junior is WAY too patient with me. (><)

Speaking of Junior! He's working today until five or so, so I'm just hanging around until he gets off. I was asked to work at the Lodge tonight but I had to cancel because I got sick. I really don't want to cough on someone's food!

All right. I have water in my ear. And it sucks. I think I'm going to go get a shower and stuff and try to fix my ear. This is maddening. Bye for now!

- Bre : )



Leave a Reply.