Waldon here and I've had this horrible ringing noise playing in my head for the last almost 6 hours and I'm going crazy. Something got jammed in the greenhouse fan at work and it was making this really high pitched ringing noise. The thing wasn't big enough to actually JAM it, just to alter the noise. ARGH.

Enough of that. Hopefully it'll be gone tomorrow morning.

Obviously I was working today. :P I started my shift at 12 PM and worked right until 8 PM. I took my supper break at around 4 30 sometime? Bre was off somewhere when I text her lol, so I spent the break talking with Adam and Steph. :P They're cool people xD Steph is a crazy-eyed little person, but her neurotic side is mostly held back :P And Adam is a classmate of Bre and I's, so he's good people.

Somebody during work today started comparing me to their dad and grandfather. Let me mention now that I detest that. I mean, if you're going to compare me to them, why aren't you with them instead?! It's the same as telling me about how amazing and perfect all your relatives are or bragging about what they've done or own. I mean. Come on. Do you really have to brag about things that you don't even do or own!? ARGH. It just aggravates me. xD

Then, after I got off work Bre and I went for a walk around the bunkers uptown, it was great! :D We went a little while through the bushes and came back to the truck early. There were too many flies around to really enjoy it though. Mosquitoes are evil. I swear to god.

I think they're learning. They avoid my line of site now when they're biting me lol. They go just underneath my arm where I can't twist to see easily. xD

So, I guess I'm done for now lol. The only other thing I've done today is listen to B.B King and play Oblivion. But I like both of those things so much that I think if I started talking about them, I wouldn't be able to stop before I broke some sort of blogging law. Good night everybody!

-Waldon



Leave a Reply.