Junior left this afternoon. I feel so lost. (O_O)

Yeah. I haven't much to say. Today wasn't overly exciting so, naturally, I don't have much to write about. I did a lot of sitting, a lot of reading, a bit of grocery shopping, I THINK I did a bit of napping but I really don't know if I did or not. That was a weird hour and a half. I was lying on my bed, reading, when all of a sudden I got tired! I put down the book and lay down. As a result, I dozed. BUT I DON'T KNOW IF I ACTUALLY SLEPT. It was awful.

This morning I woke up and showered and stuff. Yay cleanliness! Junior came down around 9:45 and we went out for breakfast because he was leaving this afternoon. It was good, but a sad sad meal. After breakfast he took me to check the mail for my Nan and Pop, then to the store to buy water. He came down to the house for a while then had to leave. : (

This afternoon I read. I've read over 200 pages since about one o'clock. Naturally, that's not all I was doing. If I was only focused on reading I would have read about 500 pages. I DO do other things. Like eat . . . And watch tv . . . And . . . Sit. That's a big one right there.

Um. That's all. I've been texting Junior since he got cell service! But he went to bed already so I had to stop. OH! When I opened his computer, there was a cute little note from him, saying hello. :)

Now that's all. I'm off to read some more of the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy "trilogy." Good night!

- Bre : )



Leave a Reply.