Good, um, morning! It’s currently 12:18 am (as in past midnight) here and I’m having some trouble figuring out what time of day it is. Is it actually Sunday morning or is it still Saturday night? I’m not sure. I think it is… Sunday morning? Ack, I’m much too tired to figure it out. How about we call it Sunday morning, and if I’m wrong… Well. Nobody would really care anyway. It’s only a time of day, so it’s all good!

Before I forget, I’m SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SOOOOOOOOO sorry for not doing the blog on Friday. I don’t know what I was thinking. I stayed over to Dad and Mandy’s (which has absolutely nothing to do with not doing the blog. It’s just a tidbit of information) and I didn’t even think about writing it. What WAS I thinking? I don’t know. It obviously wasn’t about the blog. I didn’t even remember that I was supposed to write it until Junior asked if it was his turn tonight. All I could think was “OHMIGOSH I’m such a slacker!” It’s actually his turn to write it tonight, but I’m filling in because he isn’t feeling too well. He has a big ol’ headache. Feel better soon! <3

Yeah, that’s right. I used a little heart.

Okay. So, I woke up this morning from a really weird dream. My dreams are so incredibly vivid that they seem real, even if I’m subject to farfetched circumstances. Here’s the gist of it. I had to park Mom AND Dad’s truck (two different trucks) at the back of the school. I drove Dad’s into the snow bank and got her out using “six-wheel-drive.” After I triple-parked the two trucks, I walked into the school that didn’t look like my school on the inside and Thomas was there. He gave me an egg and said we’re going for breakfast. We walked up a flight of stairs and met Mom and Junior at the top. I said that I had to go to school, got mad, and left. They thought I was nuts! I even took the egg!

The rest of the day was good! I played Sims 3 for a while and went to Egypt. It was great! My Sim caught on fire and EVERYTHING. I got a shower and stuff, ate, did some Pre-cal. Basically, I hung out around the house all day. I made ten dollars by guessing how much money there was in a jar! I was the closest! Woot!

At five ish, Nan and Pop came and picked me up, and we went to the Lodge. We all had to work there tonight.  Someone was having a wedding reception there. It was quite nice! We were there this evening for about six hours, clean up and all. Pop was actually there since nine or so this morning! The poor dear. At around 11:30, we left and Nan and Pop drove me home. Now, here I am, sitting at Mom’s, talking to Junior, and writing this. I’m so very tired! I’ve been on my feet for so long tonight.

I think I’ll leave it here and finish talking to Junior. Lisa and I are going to brunch tomorrow (hopefully!) and I’ll have to wake up early to get a shower before we go. So! Good night… Morning… Um.  Bye?

-Bre :)




Leave a Reply.