...you get so caught up in something that you enjoy that time flies without you noticing? :P

Waldon here! I actually meant to write this almost two hours ago. But! Then I found a new webcomic! :P It's called "Magellan" xD IT'S ABOUT SUPERHEROES. :D I love superheroes xD They're so corny that they're great. Also, gender inequality in hero comics is not restrained just to women. There's enough to go around. Sure, women wear all the skimpy clothing and become horrendous sex symbols, but have you SEEN Superman (Or Batman with his terrifying bat-nips from Batman and Robin?) How can a regular guy compete with a bod like that? Or that awe-inspiring coif he's been stylin' since his inception way back when?

Also. We have Aquaman.

Aquaman.

He can talk to fish.

That's just.. It's... No.

No more Aquaman, guys.

I think I heard the other day that (did you know this?) they're making an Aquaman comic where he's -wait for it!- in the DESERT. Yes. From what I've heard, the whole issue is how he reacts in the desert. From what I gather, he's kind of useless. :P

Today! Bre and I have been in school Nothing unusual. :P She had a math test today :( It was rough, from what I can tell. :S The lab ended up being about 20 minutes later than normal because nearly everybody in our chem class is in Bre's math class xD I had a pretty easy day, actually. Wednesdays usually are pretty slack for me. I love it. :P

Anyway, I suppose I'm done for the night! I have a Bio Lab Midterm tomorrow night, and I want to be ready for it (I.e. more than 5 hours of sleep). Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.