Waldon here again tonight. As many of you know, both Bre and I had our English exams today. It was a very LONG exam. I've never had my right arm feel weak from having to write before. It was like I had worked out for an hour. That's actually amazing, because I work out with big weights. I must have been writing REALLY hard. xD

Anyway, after doing that horrid thing, Bre and I drove to our local college so that she could drop off her application. Then to our grocery store so that she could pick up some stuff for her mom, after that we went to her house and helped her mother pack for a road trip. Fun stuff. At around 3 0 or so, Bre and I started off to get some food. We picked her sister up along the way. Her sister is GREAT. She's a ninja, I swear to god. We all went to A&W. I got a Sirloin Uncle Burger Double Cheddar with all the toppings with french fries, chicken strips and a diet root beer. I was still hungry later.

After we all finished eating, we drove down to Bre's house again so that she could get some stuff. While she and her sister were indoors, I shoveled her driveway and cleared out the pan of my truck. We all then went up to her Dad's house for a while. Bre and I walked Gunner at around 8, then hung out at my house for a few hours.

Now, I'm too tired after my exam and day to write any more. So... Good night, I suppose. :P
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.