Happy September 1st! :D  Junior and I have officially been together for eight months today. Go us! :D

So, all kinds of confusion between us the past few days concerning whose turn it was to write the blog. We're sort of on track now . . . Sort of. I'll probably forget again, and we'll get all messed up. Again. Sorry! :)

Today was pretty fun! I woke up - always a good way to start the day - and went upstairs to say good morning to everyone! I got a shower and stuff a little while later. After my shower, I settled in to finish reading the Child Thief. I finished it around 2:30 or so this afternoon? Then I washed the dishes for Mom while she and Britt were out. Cody and I were going to hang out, but he didn't get my text until 4:30 or so, so we couldn't hang out.

Oh yes! I went to the optometrist with Brooke to get Bryton's glasses fixed, then went across the road to Burger King for some dinner for Dad. I dropped Brooke off at home, then drove up the road a bit to give Dad his food. Fun stuff! :D

Junior came down shortly before five and chilled with Bryton and I until Mom came home. Then we went out to supper! :D It was great! The server was even nice. Junior paid, like the gentleman that he is. We then went for a drive around town and down to the docks. At the docks, we watched the AMAZING seagulls flying around. Those things are CRAZY.

After watching the deranged birds, we went/came to his house. This is where we are now. But I have to go home soon! Very soon! So, we came here and listened to music and read webcomics - well, webcomic. It was Nedroid. Look it up! :D

Now I have to go home! Good night!

- Bre :)



Leave a Reply.