Waldon here! Both Bre and I apologize for the lack of posts the past few nights! It was an odd and convoluted series of thoughts that lead to myself, at least, assuming it was Bre's turn to write it last night or the night before. :S So, I hadn't looked at the blog until this evening when Bre asked me to fill in for her. xD

And with all due respect... that's pretty much all I've got to say. >.< Today I was sent home from work early because it was too hot and there wasn't enough work for me to be needed. So then Bre and I went to the docks and took Gunner for a swim. He loved it!

I ended up missing my cousin's wedding today, and I want to apologize so, so deeply for that! I was told that my family wasn't going to go to it, so I took yesterday off instead of today because my blood sugar was high. But early this morning my Mom said she was going! By then it was too late for me to get the day off. >.< Of course, I got off in time to go, but then when I got home I realized all my nice clothes had to be pressed and cleaned. I ended up not being able to go. I'm so, so sorry! :(

This evening Bre came over and we hung out for a while. Actually, we turned on the TV for ambient sound, and when I walked into the room an hour ago after she left, the TV was quiet during a part of the movie that was on, and then a man started whispering and I very nearly righteously ruined this pair of shorts in very short order. :P

So, I guess that's it for now. :S I really don't know what else to say! Good night! :)
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.