Waldon here! Tonights title is from Theory of a Deadman's "Truth is..." album, Head above Water is the song title. :P

I had forgotten how much I like TOAD's music. Alternative Rock is great. :P This album picked me up took me for a ride, if I may be so crude. xD

So! Today! Today I started watching the TV series "The Walking Dead" with Bre and Glad! It's great! I read a good portion of the comic, and I'm absolutely loving the show so far. : ) Usually, I don't have time for a TV series, but I saw the first season for sale in Walmart on vacation and I had to get it. xD I'm on Episode 4 now! I've got maybe another 180 minutes of episodes left? I wasn't paying attention to how long each episode is. :P

After supper, Bre and I hung out and watched TV at her house while we were dogsitting. :P I can't even remember what was on. xD InSecurity was on once maybe? We went to pick Britt up once around 7. So yeah, that was pretty much my day. I actually had good fun! : D

Sometimes, on days like today, the best you can do with your day is to lie back and enjoy doing nothing. And sometimes, I'm more than happy to do that. :) When you're presented with an opportunity to surround yourself with several of the people whom are so important to you, you should take it. Those moments will be what you can use to fortify yourself against everything that can go wrong in life later. Even if things go wrong in every which way possible, you can always look back and remember how awesome that night was. :) Let the memories of things you've already done and lived through be what sustain you, and let the expectations of what you can do in the future be what pulls you forward. Live for the moment, but never forget what you've done and what you can still do. :)

Anyways, I suppose I'm done for now. Good night all! :)
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.