Waldon here, I'm filling in for Bre tonight because she asked me to. Tonight's title is from one of my favorite songs, and from a very popular band in the Hard Rock and Metal crowd. Anybody know who it is?

I've been really weird these past few days. I'm not sure what's changed, but I've been on the go all day today at least. Not energy-wise, but wit-wise. I've been cracking jokes and going on rants as easily as breathing. I've made so many little tirades that it's ridiculous.

I think it's my blood sugar. It's been really high for the past while, and over the past few days it's been excellent. I suppose I'm just feeling normal. :P I'm just not USED to normal. xD

So, this morning I picked Bre and Ryan up before school. Ryan missed the bus, so I got him on the way down to Bre's. We all squeezed in and got on our way. :P

First two periods this morning I had math. Which sucked. But I read Lord of The Rings during the time I had left after doing all my work. Which was almost the full two hours, admittedly, but I did do all my work. :P

After that I had art class, where I goofed off for an hour. Then it was lunch, and Bre and Sandra and I chilled out in the Math Help Center.

Then Sandra and I had a History test. I had to BS most of it. But that's okay. History tends to repeat itself anyway. If I got the start right, I got the end right. :P

After history I had music. But my throat was too sore to play my instrument, so I didn't actually play. I just fingered the holes and followed the beat. A lot of people are sick, lately. :S

After school I drove down to the Source and bought myself a nice diatonic D Blues Harmonica. It has a beautiful sound. Then I drove to Tims, bought a bunch of food, and a chai tea for Bre and I and picked Bre up after her tutoring. She liked the tea, I heard. :P

So. Nothing interesting really happened after that. So I guess I'll end this here. My head is hurting, so I really don't want to drag this on. It's pretty sporadic looking anyway, so this is cool. xD

Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.