Waldon here! I just got back from a night out with Bre and Russell. It was great xD We watched that new Muppets movie, and I LOVED it. I was smiling for a solid two hours.
Tonights title came from one of the previews from a movie called Brave. I'm going to watch it. I don't care if it's for 5 year old's; hearing that line spoken whilst a man moons another man in front of an army is all I need in a good movie. Yeah, I know I'm rather young for an 18 year old, but you know what? I don't even CARE. :P

I did so much laughing tonight that I think I gave myself a sore throat. xD Not necessarily at the movie, even. Just being around Russell tends to make me break out into laughter. :P He's one of those funny ones.

I have a feeling that I'll be inserting in-jokes about the movie all night, so I'll try my best to keep things mostly spoiler free. Just in case you're one of those people that haven't watched the movie yet. But if you haven't by now, you really should. Like, right now. I think I just gave away a major plot point about that movie. Well, I should hope so, or else most of the readers will be really bored right now.

Anyways, the movie started at around 7 or so this evening, so after Bre got her haircut at 2 30 (Which looks amazing, btw) we went to her house for an hour and a half, ish? Then, we drove through Tims and then to her dads house to drop off her sister. After that, it was my house for an hour or so, and then to pick up Russell and go to the movie. Russell's girlfriend was out of town for the weekend, sadly, so it was just the three of us tonight.

After the movie, Bre, Russell and I went to Tims, and hung around there for an hour and a half or so. Russell looked like he was about to pop by the end of that, so I made sure to get him home. :P Bre came over for an hour or so, and then I took her home too. :P

So, I suppose I'll go to bed... Good ni-

MENAH MENAH!
Doo ooooo ooo oo ooo.
Doo ooo ooo oooo.
Menah menah!
Doo ooo oo ooo ooo
oooo oo ooo
ooo oooo ooo
oo ooo ooo oo oooo oooo oo.
Menah menah.........



Leave a Reply.