Waldon here, and for anybody whom stuck around long enough, this post will be a gratifying message; I'll be doing daily blogs for the next 5 days, at least. You see, today is the first free day we've gotten in ages. I just finished my final essay/paper for my English course (As did Bre) just after dinner today (Bre finished before dinner xD).

So, now that I don't have some intense workload hanging over my head like a liturgical sword of Damocles, I can do a blog before bed without worrying that I'm going to collapse from exhaustion halfway between one sentence and the next.

So! I've picked up Skyrim again. In the span of about 5 days, I've gotten almost every location discovered, killed enough dragons to have finally gotten that achievement, and reached level 22. Now, that may not seem like much, but I'm a compulsive player. I get sidetracked so easily it's almost criminal. This is a GREAT runthrough for me. :P (That's also why Fallout is one of my favorite series of all time; getting sidetracked is encouraged. xD)

I found about 22 CD's under the TV in the living room that mom and dad never told me they had. It turns out that they used to love what's now classic rock and some of the more eclectic music choices of the 70s and 80s, which I love, and I am now uploading all of them to iTunes. Although, a few of them are CD's that I thought I had lost, but I guess mom just moved them when she found them around. And never told me. xD

So, I don't know if I should tell you which of my old CD's were found, simply for the sake of my dignity. They're pretty... damning. Like, "Pokemon World,""Beyblade: Let it Rip," and some odd Japanese Pokemon CD. I mean, what? I didn't say anything. Nothing embarrassing here.

I've finished uploading about 11 of them, and I want to have most of them done by tomorrow. :P

So I suppose I'm done for now, I'm getting a little sleepy. Good night all!
-Waldon




Leave a Reply.