Waldon here. Bre is out again tonight, she's got a lab paper due tomorrow. What kind of teacher assigns a lab over Christmas Break? Yeah, so I'm going to be doing it again. That girl is always working so hard, she deserves a break. Come on people. If you know her and you're reading this, give her a little breathing room maybe?

I was up at 5 15 AM this morning. I hate not being able to sleep. I was asleep last night at around 1 30 or 2, so you can tell I'm kind of ornery right now. It all worked out for the best though, I've got to admit. I lay in bed for an hour and then got up and got myself ready for the day. My sister was leaving to go back to University this morning, she was gone by 8. So was I, I left the house and was on my way to meet Gladdale by 8. So for most of the morning Glad and I were in Tim's eating breakfast. We then proceeded to foot-pad it all the way to Northmart. So until 11 AM I was out and around town. We got back to my house and I put a frozen pizza in the oven and Scottie, Glad and I all ate that. Later on, Bre came over and worked on her Chem. You can tell shes been working hard, guys.

After supper, I worked on my math assignment a little, then switched over to sketching. I love sketching. It may not be the most sophisticated form of art, but at least I can get a few giggles out of it. I do portraiture as well, but it's harder to get permission from somebody  to let me use a picture of them so I can draw their face. It tends to sound kind of creepy. Bre invited me over to see her before she left to go back down to her moms house, but I couldn't get over because I had to walk my dog. >.< So to apologize, I dedicated a sketch just to her.

Glad, Scottie, Jessica and I were going to watch a movie tonight that Glad told use we HAD to watch, I think it was called "Memoirs of a Survivor"? But we couldn't get a hold of the movie, so we had to go without. I hope I see her before she leaves to go back to University.

Anyway, I don't see anything big happening over the next few hours, so I'm going to cut the blog short again and attempt to raise Bre's spirits a little. Lord knows she needs it right now with all that Chem. I never could get a hang of chemistry. Blows my mind. Anyways... Good night everybody!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.