Ah, what a sad day.  I have run out of Skittles. Unfortunately, it’s 10:30 at night, and all the stores around town are closed so I can’t replenish my candy supply. Honestly, Skittles and Swedish berries are the only candy that I eat (chocolate doesn’t count).

… I have just savored the taste of my last Skittle. Life suddenly has no meaning. What will I do? Even Junior can’t help me now… Unless he brings me to the store to get some more Skittles… Then I’ll be okay. :)

Ohmy, I’m sorry. I’m so very tired, and craving more Skittles. Dang, this sucks. I have NO Skittles. For once in my life, I’m not even craving chocolate. WHAT’S WRONG WITH ME?! Something must be wrong. Junior must have messed with my head tonight or something. When I dropped Brooke off where she needed to be, I went to Junior’s for an hour and a half. It must have looked really suspicious because, as I was arriving at his house, his parents were leaving. (Well, I drove past them about three houses away from their house). Suspicious, non?

All right, very short blog tonight. Nothing much happened today. Junior picked me up early, so we just hung out around my house. School was okay. Nothing major happened! We went to the Math Help Centre at lunch, and Sandra, Sam, Robyn, and co were there. I love them! They’re all so amazing. This afternoon, Nikita brought me home! She’s lovely. :)  I really appreciate all the rides she gives me!

Tonight, I only went to Junior’s house. We hung out, listened to music and such. You know, the usual.

Okay. I have to feed my addiction. Scottie got me into playing the app Unblock Me on his iPod, so I had to get it for mine too. Sorry about the poorly written post! I’ll make it up to you guys on… Saturday night.

-Bre :)




Leave a Reply.