Yes. Waldon!

Bre asked me to fill in for her tonight, but I'm feeling kind of sick too! I just finished re-scanning in all of my pictures AGAIN. My god, I hope this process becomes easier the more you do it, this is so tedious I'm almost falling down sitting here. xD

I wasn't reckoning on doing the blog tonight, so I really don't have much to say. O.o I've decided to go to bed early tonight, hopefully I'll be able to fall asleep before the sun starts coming up again. >.< I hate insomnia. :(

So, today I mostly just sat around the house, playing Oblivion xD And that isn't nearly as exciting to the rest of you as it is to me, so I guess I won't go into detail about that. :P

Although, there was a break in all the tediousness today when Bre asked me to go to Tim's for lunch! I was ecstatic! I hopped in the truck and on I went! It was a great time. :) But Bre had to go back to work before too long, so sadly we had to cut it short and go our separate ways for the day. :(

Now, Bre seems to be preoccupied this evening. I suppose it's just her being sick? But I know I'm waiting for about 15 or 20 minutes between texts, and that's kind of making me really worry about her/annoyed. :S I have the bad habit of treating text conversations like real conversations, and that tends to make me somewhat of a grumpy guy at times xD Does anybody else do that? :P I hope so. I don't want to be the one guy to think like that..

Anyway, I think I'm going to go on to bed now, I'm exhausted. Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.