My Mom washed my little brother’s teddy bear, Ned, today. He was in a little laundry bag. I thought it was just the coolest thing in the world. All I could think of was a "bed-in-a-bag" from Sears or something. I gave Bryton Ned a few years ago because he couldn’t sleep at night. I thought he might just need something to sleep with. As all of my friends know, I sleep with my Dudley the Dragon EVERY night. Unless I forget him. Anywho, I gave Bryton my teddy bear, and he’s slept fine ever since. :)

Oh, and poor Ned. Bryton was talking to Britt in the bathroom, aaaaand... Ned got dropped in the toilet. Now he needs to be washed again.

I love all of my siblings because all three of them are just SO different. Brittany is really mellow and sarcastic; Brooke is really saucy (pre-teen); Bryton is sweet and energetic. The four of us are a rainbow of personalities.

Speaking of rainbows, there was Art Club today after school! I went when the bell rang, and Junior showed up a little later because he had to go to drama practice first. He’s an amazing artist! I think he’s currently drawing caricatures of our entire group. They’re beautiful. And VERY accurate. Maybe I’ll ask him to post some of them... I drew three hearts (one blue, one purple, one green) and shaded in a yellow background. It sounds simple, but it was cute. Nikita said that I should give it to her because I didn’t know who to give it to, so I did. (^^)

Art Club is always fun. There are so many crazy characters in there. So eccentric and AWESOME. Ms. Edmunds is really fun to be around too. She makes sure that you get your work done, but talks to you and carries on while you do it. It really makes class/Art Club more fun. World Religion is pretty cool because she teaches it. The class is really relaxed, and we still get everything done.

Mr. Crane, on the other hand, is amazing. I’ll probably say this a million times, but he’s terrific. This year, I’m learning to love English because of him. (You go, Sir!)

Now, where was I? Oh yes. Art Club. I was temporarily blinded by Mr. Crane’s awesomeness. At around 4, Daniel was finished recycling, so I left a little early. He was giving me a ride home. I had it pretty good today. David picked me up and Daniel brought me home. When Junior gets his licence, if he drives to school, I think I’ll bum rides off him (hint hint, nudge nudge, Junior). I always feel very loved around my friends. (^^)

Nothing else is really going on. I’ll soon be tutoring three people and trying to keep up with all of my own homework, pastimes, etc. so I’ll probably have something interesting to write one of these days.

- Bre :)

P.S. The background on my computer is a llama. An angry looking llama. Ah, good ol’ llamas. Gotta love them. I just figured I’d let you all know. Good night !



Leave a Reply.