Waldon here! And you may have noticed, this is a very early/late post. On the blog date, it says the 25th, but where we live right now it's 3 16 AM. xDThere IS a reason. In fact, I only got home about 20 minutes ago or less. :P I was with Bre all day today! :D We spent late this morning driving around town to buy hemp and beads so that she can make me a replacement necklace! :D Mine broke this morning... :(

It sucks. She made me that necklace herself at her job this summer, and it broke! :( But she's amazing, and she'll make me another one. :) She's great. :P

After that we were just importing all my CD's onto my computer xD I'm STILL not done. :S I've got about 4 days and 12 hours worth of music, and I'm not done! :P

Then I had supper, and went down to Bre's again, where we watched TV all evening and played with her Charlie the dog. :P

Shortly after midnight I started walking home, when I met up with Glad on the way back. So then we spent a few hours walking around and just chatting and being weird. Oh, and I proved that I'm both fantastical and magical to the nth degree, but I guess that's another story that I might tell you some other time. Maybe. :P

Anyway, I guess I'm done! Good night/morning all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.