Waldon here, and it's very, very late, or very, very early. That depends on when you wake up, doesn't it? But, sadly, I don't have the energy to discuss philosophy with all of you right now. As much as I love to debate the fallacies of existentialism (I believe that's what this would be classified as, but I've no doctorate. xD) I've got to go to sleep. :P

As you can probably tell, Bre and I have been busy this week, and our schoolwork load has increased by a TON (I received an 18 page math assignment on our first day of class. Before our instructor taught us to do the material). Also, we had to have at least half of it finished somehow by the next day. I had a lab and a prelab due a few nights, and a stats assignment as well. And frankly, I've been tired. xD Bre is in the same boat as me, but she's got Physics instead of stats. :P

We really do try to post! But between my schoolwork and my blogging, I choose to get my work done, sorry. xP Anyways! I suppose I'll be off to sleep now! I'll tell you about my week another time?
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.