Golly! He'd chuck all the wood that a wood chuck could chuck if a wood chuck could chuck wood. Isn't that a mouthful? I just tucked Bryton in and, as usual, he wanted to talk. He asked me about tongue twisters. we came up with that one and the Peter Piper one. I like the Peter Piper one, myself. It's fun to say!

"Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers. A peck of pickled peppers Peter Piper picked. If Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers, then where's the pickled peppers Peter Piper picked?"

Say that ten times fast!

Today was okay. I woke up and ate and stuff. After my shower, I wrapped some Christmas presents with Britt. Well, kind of with Britt. She sat there and told me off for about 45 minutes about how I was wasting her day. Oh, how I love her. She wrapped a couple, haha. But! She wrapped them very well! Junior came down to pick us up shortly after one... Or was it 1:30? I don't remember... Anywho, he picked us up, we dropped off some presents to Nan and Pop, then we dropped Britt off at Dad's. After that, we went shopping. :)

At one of the stores, I picked up a can of spaghetti and meatballs for myself. Junior warmed it up for me when we got back to his house. What a sweetheart. :)  Theeeen, we chilled out and I played Sims. I started a new file, so Junior is helping me make a house. I love it! So far, it has... Walls... And a door... And a bedroom... And half of a kitchen! We got halfway through making the kitchen when it was time for me to go home, hehe.

Junior brought me home and, since then, I haven't done that much. I ate, helped Mom with Brooke's dress, and knit a bit. Oh! I let Bryton watch part of the movie "Up!" on my computer before he went to bed. He had to stop 58 mins 29 secs in, though, because it was bedtime. That's okay! He's allowed to finish it tomorrow. :)

To be honest, that movie makes me cry! I just think it's so sad... If you don't know what I'm talking about, go watch it. It's a great movie, don't get me wrong! It just depresses me. However, it can be quite funny. Like Doug the dog. He makes me giggle. :)

Well, I think this is it for me! I need to wake up early to bring Junior to an optometrist appointment. He won't be able to drive afterward because he needs to get drops in his eyes. SO! I said I can drive him there and back again. Yay for kindness! Anywho! Good night!

- Bre :)




Leave a Reply.