Waldon here! And with my usual grace and subtle charm and wit I'm going to say I'm tired! Actually, I'm exhausted. But that's not a big deal. I can write a little bit. xD I've actually been writing all night long, I've been trying to finish what is hopefully a good story that after I send it out to the provincial literary competition, I'll have a chance to show all of you!

Seriously though, I've written over 1000 words tonight already. I don't want to write any more. :P

Suffice to say, my fingers are tired. xD

But! Something of importance happened today! Two things, actually, so I'll tell you about them.

Firstly, I got oil for my truck! It turns out that it was so low on oil that the oil gauge was stuck on half full because it couldn't move. Apparently anyway. I'm not a big automotive person. :P But! It did take three entire quarts of 10W-30 to get it up to nearly full!

And after that, Bre came over for an hour or two! It was great! We hadn't seen each other for longer than 10 minutes over a week, and to two people that practically lived together, that's harsh.

Bre worked on her Physics, and I worked on my story. :P

So, I guess I'm gone to sleep now. Good night all! : D
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.