Hey all! I'm finally doing this! Fancy that! It won't be long because it feels like someone is poking my eye out from behind. D:

Now! The title! Dad and Mandy are gone to the Dominican Republic for a week and I'm watching the house! It's good so far! They left yesterday. I haven't burned the house down yet, so I guess all is well. Brittany stayed up with me last night. Apparently I snore. Oh no! That's awful! I don't want to snore! It annoys everyone in the house. Well... Junior says that when I nap at his house, I don't snore very loudly, so it's okay! I suppose.

My exams are almost over. I have two left (Chemistry and Math) that are on Tuesday and Wednesday. I'll be going to school tomorrow anyway to study, because I didn't have a very productive weekend. English was okay on Thursday. Awful long though. Physics and Psych were done on Friday. They were okay. I was really tired on Friday, so I couldn't really concentrate on the exam.

Ugh. I'm sorry. I'm listening to the Nerdist podcast with Junior, and my head is killing me. I think I'm done for tonight. My apologies. (><)

- Bre :)



Leave a Reply.