Tonight’s title comes from the lovely Vanessa! As we may have mentioned before, Daniel is allergic to peanuts. Today in school, Vanessa came up to me and said (tonight’s title). It was glorious. She was shocked at herself for eating peanut butter in school. I just laughed and told her not to go near Daniel. I really didn’t know what to tell her!

School was okay today. Nothing major happened. Levi told me that I kind of treat him like he’s younger than me, although we’re the same age. I didn’t realize that. I thought I talked to everyone the same way? Apparently not. We got a Chemistry assignment last period. I have up to number five done, and the rest I’m going to need help with. I was out for TWO days and I got so behind that it’s ridiculous. I hate missing school. I really need to pick it up.  I never get anything done, no matter how much I do or try to do.

I had to tutor after school. Junior had to get some blood work done. I wanted to go with him, but I couldn’t because I had to tutor. He came back and got me, and then brought me home. He’s way too good for me. I don’t understand him at all. Anyway. I got home around 4:40, I think? Then I ate. Mom made lasagna! After I ate, I did my Pre-cal homework, then started on my Chemistry again. Around 6, Britt and I left to get Junior, drop off a bed, pick up a dresser, and unload the dresser at Mom’s. Junior was a great help! Mom’s friend and her husband were quite impressed with him. Like I said, too good for me.

While we were uptown, we realized that we were almost on empty in the truck. So, we had to get some gas. Naturally, I paid for it. Later on, I brought Junior home.

I’m so sorry, but I’m in such a foul mood. I don’t know how I’ve written this much. I have to end it here. Good night!

-Bre :)




Leave a Reply.