Explanation : My Mom/Thomas/Brooke/Bryton came home this evening! I haven't seen them because I got home after they went to bed. BUT I WILL SEE THEM IN THE MORNING.

So, today was pretty okay. I woke up and stuff (bonus!) and got a shower. When I went to get some breakfast, my bread was moldy. How? I don't know. It was only like, two or three days old. It really sucked! It's horrible when you go to get something, you get all excited for it, THEN it's gone bad. I just chilled out with Britt until Junior came down around one or so. Britt was watching a movie so we vamoosed elsewhere for the afternoon.

"Elsewhere" meaning the bathroom. I brought a chair into the downstairs bathroom/laundry room for Junior to use, then proceeded to clean the bathroom/laundry room. Poor dear! On the plus side, he had some dill pickle flavoured sunflower seeds. I didn't like them so he got them all to himself. I cleaned the bathroom while he just hung out, eating some seeds. Awesome stuff it was.

This evening, Britt and I went to the grocery store very quickly, then went to Dad's. Britt went to the movie with Dad and Mandy. I went over to Junior's (6:20 ish, I think that was?) and we hung out for a while until Gladdale came over. Shortly after Gladdale came over, Robyn came over. Later again, Sandra came over! Junior was just surrounded by women tonight. Go Junior. xD

The five of us walked to the "nearest" store 15 minutes away. It was great! Scottie and Russell met us there, but only for a few minutes. Scottie got his tattoo tonight! Russell went with him. It actually looks really nice. It's a Celtic cross on his right forearm. Unfortunately, he said he bled a lot getting it done. :(

THEN, the four of us girls and Junior went into the store. Junior bought some taters at Mary Brown's (drool) then we went home. Well, Junior's home. Once there, we ate the taters. It was glorious. We spent the rest of the night talking. My plan was to leave around 10:30, but the conversation was so good that I stayed until after Sandra and Robyn left at 11! Junior, Gladdale, and I kept talking for another little while. I dropped Gladdale off around quarter to twelve, then came home. Now here I am, writing this!


Oh, Gladdale is leaving to go back to university on Sunday. I'M GOING TO MISS YOU! :(  . (Well, we're all going to miss you, haha).


Well. It's 12:40 now. I think I'm going to go to bed. Hmm. That seems like a nice idea. Good night/morning!

- Bre :)




Leave a Reply.