Creepy? A little. True? Very. I sat down here a few minutes ago to write this, and shortly after that, Junior walked out of his room. Randomly. It was strange. I had no idea where he went or why. That freaks me out. I keep thinking that he's going to pop up behind me with some coffee or a picture or a dinosaur or something. It's disconcerting, to say the least. That, and I'm frightened to death something is going to happen to him. He doesn't have a good track record for stuff like that. It seems like something strange happens every time I'm not around.

Okay, so, as you may have noticed (or not), I'm at Junior's right now. I came over at 3:30 when school let out and I'm still here five and a half hours later. We ordered pizza for supper! It was great! I got a bad tummy, so I had to stop eating, sadly. I LOVE pizza. So... What have we been doing? We've been chilling out and listening to music, and going to get our pizza. Junior just turned on his tv...

Wait. Junior just turned on his tv. What's WRONG?! He never does that! I turn on the tv! He doesn't watch tv! Maybe I should cut this post short and check on him. That's totally not like Junior at all. Hmmm... I think I'll finish the post soon and spend some time with the poor bugger.

Today at school was okay. We had a career fair until lunch. We all had to go to six half-hour sessions on different careers. People from our community came in to give their presentations. I had Justice (WITH MS. EDMUNDS' SISTER!), Education (she gave out chocolate), Social Work, Business (she gave us cookies!), Health Careers, and Chiropractic/Kinesiology. Everything was pretty cool, but Social Work and Business were pretty dull.

At lunch, Junior and I went to the Math Help Centre and hung out with Robyn, Sandra, and Sam. If someone else was there, I'm sorry but I just don't remember. *sad face* It was fun though! Is it bad that I don't remember what went on? Gosh. This afternoon I had Chem and English. We really didn't do much. Mrs. Finlay had her baby (the pie baby! 3 lbs 14oz) so she's out for the rest of the year. Mrs. Devereaux is our substitute. Mr. Crane is still here for English. He's going next week though. He has some meetings. We didn't do much AT ALL in English, either.

Before I forget! Happy four month anniversary to someone! It makes me smile. :)

Hmmm... I guess I'm done for now. Junior is watching tv, and I'm sick of worrying about him, and I'm cold, and... I don't need to make excuses  to you guys! I'm going to go watch a cartoon version of the Avengers and cuddle my boyfriend. How do you like them apples?!

- Bre :)



Leave a Reply.