Waldon here. And I just sneezed violently to rather unpleasant and titular end. I now have a killer headache. xD

This is my first post since Bre and I got back but I've got to cut it short, sadly. I've got a flight to catch at 8 20 tomorrow morning. Which sucks, since I just got back on Saturday. When I get back from this trip, Grad will be that weekend and then I'll have 4 separate dance recitals I have to be at, during which I'll be starting my job again.

It's going to be a rough few weeks.

Anyways. Today has been a reasonably normal day. I spent a good portion of the day in school, as I would since it's a school day :P, with a few small changes to my normal schedule. Today at lunch Bre needed to go home to drop some stuff off to her mom and tell her a few things. She had a lot to think about, and I'm glad I helped with some of that. :P

After school I was free for once, and so I went to art club for a while. Bre showed up with her tutoree, I didn't want to bother them, so I talked with Sandra and Robyn for most of the club. And worked on my art, of course. xD

After that, I wanted a burger, so Bre and I went up to A&W and I got a massive burger and bought Bre a swirly soft serve. My god was that burger good. We pulled over into the baseball park lot and I sat there and ate the burger. That thing was MAJESTIC. It was HUGE! Eventually though, it had to end. So I brought Bre home. xD

Then after supper Bre came up. We were going to watch LoTR The Two Towers, but there really wasn't enough time before she had to go home. D: So we just hung around all night. Which is just as good, or better. :)

Then I drove her home, and her mom (I think?) wanted a burger too, so we drove up and got another burger. :P I brought her home and we said goodbye and good night. >.< I'm too clingy, I think. I'm only gone for 5 days, but I'm fairly distraught not to be seeing Bre at all. Am I too clingy? :S

Anyways, I'm done for now. I guess I'll head on for the night and I'll see you all on Sunday or Monday? :)
-Waldon

[ PS: I know you fell asleep while texting, so good night Bre! ;) I'll talk to you the next chance I get. :) ]



Leave a Reply.