Waldon here, and I must apologize in advance. This blog will NOT be long. :P Like Bre said last night, my internet connection was down yesterday and only was reestablished at around 6 this evening. A blizzard somewhere to the west of here damaged one of the fiber-optic cables that this line is connected to. It sucks.

Tonight was the snowball. I absolutely love the Snowball. It's formal, which is awesome, almost everybody goes, which is MORE awesome, and there's free food, which is practically ecstasy for men. :P

I got to dance with a very special girl tonight, twice. You know who you are. :P

So many of our friends were there tonight. It made me smile just to be there. The decorations were beautiful, the music was good (the DJ did me a favor the other day, so you KNOW I'm not biased.) and everybody was up and dancing.

You ever notice that modern dancing is really just standing in a mob and bending your knees rhythmically? I don't even need to try.

I would just like to conclude that this was one of the best snowballs I've ever been to because of all my friends. They were ALL THERE. Well, except Russell, but he would rather die than go to a dance. xD

Maybe I'll go into more detail later on sometime, but right now I've got gifts to wrap, almost an entire math assignment to do and it's almost midnight . . . SOOO. . . .

Good night everybody! Sweet dreams! :)
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.