There is a story behind the whole "sugar booger" thing. I don't actually call Junior that. That would just be gross.

So! The other day, I was hanging out upstairs with Mom, Brooke, and Bryton. I had the idea to change Junior's name in my contacts to a ridiculous pet name. First, I changed it to "baby cakes." Then Mom had the idea to change it to "sugar booger." We did a quick poll and "sugar booger" won by a landslide. We all voted for it. Now everytime Junior texts me, my phone shows "SUGAR BOOGER text message." I love it. Junior doesn't seem to mind so it'll stay that way for a while.

I'm really sorry, but I've had a down day today. This isn't going to be too long. 
 
I woke up really early and got ready for school. I didn't go to the airport to see Junior off because I would have cried (don't judge me!). Lisa brought me to school. School was really meh today. Nothing happened. I missed Junior. After school I was in so much pain that I couldn't stay in to tutor, so Nan picked me up. I chilled out with Nan and Pop until Nan brought me to Mathletes at around 7. I was late but nobody minded. Ms. Giles gave me a hug and said that everyone was worried about me because I was really upset today. Nan picked me up after Math and brought me home. I chilled out for a while, text Junior and stuff. I registered for the Math Placement Test (I need to remind Junior about that... I don't know if he's done it yet) and now I'm writing this.

WOOT! Crappy paragraph. I pwn.

And now I'm going to bed. Sorry for the disappointing post! If I'm feeling better tomorrow, I'll write a half decent one. Oh yeah, I'm leaving on Friday, so (AGAIN) there won't be any posts for a while. Junior and I both get back on Sunday. Okay, good night!

- Bre :)



Leave a Reply.