Waldon here and I'm unhappily stuck without texting for today because of snowfall in our area covering the towers. Normally, this wouldn't bother me so much because I'm not much of a texter anyway. BUT! Bre is out of town and really, the only way I can talk to her is by text. We were talking on the phone earlier but I had to get off because my Grandmother called from outside the province. I wish we could have talked longer, at least. I'm happy my Nanny called, sure. But right now I'm wishing for a little Bre, yeah? :P As the title says, I need my fix. I think I talk to Bre more than I talk to just about anybody else, including my family. Although to be fair, I rarely if ever talk to my family. xD

Today I was needed by my dad to bring all the garbage to the local landfill for him. He just had a surgery on his spine, but he STILL goes out and around. It hasn't even been a week yet since he had the operation. My family is tough like that. We all need to make sure that there's nothing for dad to do so he doesn't hurt his back more while he's recovering. So, I went over to my friends house in a truck filled with garbage, dog in the passenger seat. He hopped in too, and off we went. Long story short, we threw out some garbage. I bet other peoples parents say "Bring out the garbage" and it means to the ROAD. Mine mean to a landfill half an hour away. :P

I was planning to get a haircut today, I think I look horrible right now. I feel like I've got a bowl cut, and frankly I do. My hair naturally gets a bowl cut because it's so thick. Bre will be happy when she hears that it's not cut yet. She likes it long. :P

So after supper and such, I walked my dog and did all that jazz. Cleaning. Washing. Then I met up with my previously mentioned friend as well as Glad. Off we went and obviously hilarity ensued. xD Glad went home, so my friend and I stayed in my basement and played CoD. I'm not very good though. I don't play as much as I used to. Although tonight for some reason, I'm playing MUCH worse than normal. I usually get around the top three on a list, tonight I didn't get above the second last. :S

So, I'll just be waiting around patiently and hoping for Bre to show up on msn. :P You'll all know if she does, you'll hear me cheer. So! Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.