Waldon here, and I solemnly swear that I posted two nights ago. :S I don't know where my blog went! :O

I know we don't have many readers, but hopefully I haven't disappointed too many people. Anyway, I know this will come as a disappointment, but today has also been uneventful. xD

I've played a lot of the Sims 3 though! :D

I'm making a Spanish Hacienda-esque house for Bre, and a pond by the waterfall cabin for myself. :P Big and fancy for her, and small and comfy for myself. That's how we roll. B')

Anyway, yeah. Today Bre and I played Sims and listened to music, and then I went to Bre's house after supper to watch TV while we waited for her folks to come home. :P We watched InSecurity, 1000 Ways To Die, Corner Gas and 6teen. xD Can you tell we're Canadian? :P

So I just left her house just a little while ago. After watching TV we picked her folks up and then I hung around while she read a book and asked me to explain various things. It was productive, I swear! xD

So, I guess that's it for this evening! Hopefully this one doesn't vanish when I post it. Although, if it does then none of you will be reading this anyway. It's kind of like putting a warning label on the wrong side of an electric fence. Completely redundant. xD Good night all!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.