Waldon here. I think I'm going to spontaneously explode. There will be no warning or reason, it'll just be a sudden *pop* noise and there'll be little Waldon chunks everywhere.

The reasoning for this statement is as follows;

I have dragged myself through many serious injuries and damaging scenarios. I have lived through many dangerous and highly unlikely situations. I rely on 3 separate drugs to function. At the age of 17, I've undergone many experimental treatments and several sketchy chemicals, as well as 2 operations. I have 2 foreign objects embedded in me in two separate places, and my internal organs are damaged.

The fact that I'm still going "strong" is a medical miracle. It is hypothesized that I simply cannot die and will remain as a zombie. I don't think that's the case, despite my childhood friend Russell's sincere hope to be a part of the beginning of a zombie apocalypse. I believe I CAN die, but it will be after an incredible ordeal filled with many near death situations and/or godlike acts of awesome. I will surpass this ordeal and then the universe itself will start to refuse to accept the possibility that I'm still here and I will simply explode to save the universe the headache of contemplating my existence.

I think it's a valid theory.

It's better than my first theory. Which involved an old lady, some double-stacked-with-butter waffles, a rogue Zamboni and a notorious gang of Hawaiian pogo-stickers.

That theory was just silly. I can't even eat double-stacked-with-butter-waffles. :P

I've got a bit of space left before I can end this post with a clear conscience. Should I gripe? It almost seems like I've been whining on here for so long that a post without it is sacrilegious. I'll just do some token complaining then.

The girl I like is tiptoeing around me about how she's on the go with another guy. I've liked her for four years. Its the snowball next week. She and him will be there. I don't want to go, but I have to because she'll want me to.

Is that good? Does that sound whiny enough? Somebody tell me if that sounds whiny enough sometime. Anyway. Good night all. Merry Christmas!
-Waldon



Leave a Reply.