Hey! I'm not even going to apologize for my lack of posts because its getting old. You can only do it so much before it means nothing. And so! Junior and i have been really busy lately and we haven't had time to do much other than school work. It kind of REALLY sucks.

Oh! Although I'm writing this post, I'm not actually writing it. At the moment, I'm typing this in an email to Junior for him to post for me. I don't want to turn my computer on and I think he already has his out, so this just might work.

This week has been really hectic. I had three tests, two labs, and several assignments due. I did well on my physics test! I was elated! Yes, elated. Tony used that word today and it stuck with me. I thought I could go through today without getting any homework to do over the long weekend, but i was wrong! Today I was assigned a LOT of work. Oh well. Junior and I are going to get together sometime to do it all.

Tonight I babysat Brooke and Bryton. We went to Tim Horton's, where we met up with Junior. It was okay. Otherwise, nothing has really happened today.

Oh! A big "thank you" to Junior for posting this for me! <3

I think I need to stop writing now because I'm falling asleep. Good night!

-Bre :)

Sent from my iPhone




Leave a Reply.