The first part of the title tonight comes from Mr. Pippy… The high school Biology teacher. Sandra was in the canteen for a bit today with Junior and I (Deejay went over to visit Faith and Noelle in the other part) when Mr. Pippy came in for some food. He asked us what we had (chili, soup, hot dogs) and he picked chili. Sandra said something about not understanding/liking meat in chili, and that she always has vegetarian chili. Mr. Pippy said that he likes meat and vegetables in his, so he’s a “meatavegetarian.” I looked at Sandra when he said this and asked, “… Isn’t that called an omnivore?” We thought this was especially funny because he’s the Biology teacher. Teehee.

All right, I’ve been pretty down today, so I’ll make a list of what I did.

- Picked up by Junior; went to school.
- Hung out at school.
- Did the canteen duty with Junior and Deejay.
- Got my Euro trip jacket last period.
- Went to the store for some stuff with Junior; met Nikita.
- We travelled across town to the next store.
- Junior and I went for a drive.
- I went home; hung out; ate; half watched the kids with Britt.
- Junior came over before dance, so I hung out with him.
- Talked to Dad (he came down for a few minutes).
- Junior left; I watched tv with Britt; Mom and Thomas got home.
- I got ready for bed.
- Now I’m writing this.

Well. This blog sucks so far. Oh yes, before I forget! This will be my last blog before we leave for Europe on Thursday. We get out of school at 12, have to be at the airport for 3:30 or so, then we leave at 5 so I won’t get a chance to write a blog. I still don’t know if Britt will do this while Junior and I are away… One can only hope.

Oh dear, I’m so sorry but I’m feeling so incredibly crappy right now that I have to stop here. :(  I promise I’ll make up for this terrible post when we get back from Europe with all kinds of pictures and stories! Good night, and I’ll… See… Talk to… Write when we get home!

-Bre :)



Leave a Reply.